FianzasAny Jail, Any Time, Any Place

Ohio Clerk Of Courts

ADAMS COUNTY

Gary K. Gardner

110 West Main Street, Rm. 207 Courthouse

West Union, OH 45693-1391

937-544-2344 Fax 937-544-8271

E-Mail: ggardner@adamscountycourts.com

 

ALLEN COUNTY — Web: www.allencountyohio.com

Gina C. Staley-Burley

P. O. Box 1243

Lima, OH 45802

419-223-8513 Fax 419-222-8427

 

ASHLAND COUNTY —Web site: www.ashlandcounty.org/clerk of courts

Annette Shaw — 419-282-4242

Courthouse, 142 West Second Street

Ashland, OH 44805

419-282-4203/4202/4347 Fax 419-282-4240

 

ASHTABULA COUNTY

Web Site: www.co.ashtabula.oh.us

Carol A. Mead — 440-576-3639

25 West Jefferson Street

Jefferson, OH 44047-1092

440-576-3642/3637/3638 Fax 440-576-2819

 

ATHENS COUNTY—Web site: www.athenscountygovernment.com

Ann Trout — 740-592-3244

1 South Court Street 4th Floor, Athens Co. Courthouse

Athens, OH 45701

740-592-3242 Fax 740-592-3282

E-Mail: atrout@athenscountygovernment.com

 

AUGLAIZE COUNTY—Web site: www.auglaizecounty.org

Sue Ellen Kohler — 419-739-6769

201 S. Willipie St., Ste 211

P. O. Box 409

Wapakoneta, OH 45895-0409

419-739-6765 Fax 419-739-6768

 

BELMONT COUNTY—Web site: www.blemontcountycoc.com

Randy L. Marple — 740-695-2121 Ext. 168

Courthouse, Main Street

St. Clairsville, OH 43950

740-699-2169 Fax 740-695-5305

E-mail: rmarple@belmontcountycoc.com

 

BROWN COUNTY —Web site: www.browncountyclerkofcourts.org

Tina Meranda

101 South Main Street

Georgetown, OH 45121

937-378-3100/4740 Fax 937-378-1753

Municipal Court 937-378-6358

TITLE – 800 Mt. Orab Pike

Georgetown, OH 45121

937-378-3863 Fax 937-378-6324

 

BUTLER COUNTY —Web site: www.butlercountyclerk.org

Cindy Carpenter —

513-887-3282

Administration

Jerome Cook, Administrator

315 High Street, 5th Floor

Hamilton, OH 45011

513-887-3282 Fax 513-887-3281

E-mail: mail@butlercountyclerk.org

 

 

 

CARROLL COUNTY

William R. Wohlwend (Bill)

119 S. Lisbon St., Ste 401

Carrollton, OH 44615-0367

330-627-4886 Fax 330-627-6437

TITLE – Same as above

330-627-5282 Fax 330-627-6437

E-Mail: bwohlwend@carrollcountyohio.us

 

CHAMPAIGN COUNTY

Edward L. Preston

200 North Main Street

Urbana, OH 43078

937-484-1047 Fax 937-484-5325

E-Mail: epreston@co.champaign.oh.us

 

CLARK COUNTY —Web site: co.clark.oh.us

Ron Vincent — 987-521-1680

E-Mail: rvincent@clarkcountyohio.gov

CIVIL/CRIMINAL DIVISIONS

101 North Limestone Street

Springfield, OH 45502

987-521-1680 Fax 937-328-2436

 

CLERMONT COUNTY—Web site: www.clermontclerk.org

Barbara A. Wiedenbein — 513-732-7964

270 Main Street

Batavia, OH 45103

Civil 513-732-7560 Fax 513-732-7925

Criminal 513-732-7130 Domestic 513-732-7832

 

CLINTON COUNTY

Joann M. Chamberlin — 937-382-2316

46 S. South Street, 3rd Floor Courthouse

Wilmington, OH 45177

937-382-2316 Fax 937-383-3455

E-Mail: jchamberlin@clintoncountycourts.org

 

COLUMBIANA COUNTY —Web site: www.ccclerk.org

Anthony J. Dattilio — 330-424-6678

105 South Market Street

P. O. Box 349

Lisbon, OH 44432

330-424-7777 Fax 330-424-3960

E-Mail: tdattilio@ccclerk.org

 

COSHOCTON COUNTY

Irene Crouso Miller

318 Main Street

Coshocton, OH 43812

740-622-1456 Fax 740-295-0020

E-Mail: irenemiller@coshoctoncounty.net

 

CRAWFORD COUNTY —Web site: www.crawford-co.org

Sue Seevers

112 East Mansfield Street, Suite 204

Bucyrus, OH 44820

419-562-2766 Fax 419-562-8011

E-Mail: clerk@crawford-co.org

 

CUYAHOGA COUNTY —Web site: www.cuyahogacounty.us

Gerald E. Fuerst — 216-443-7955

Justice Center – Courts Tower

1200 Ontario St.

Cleveland, OH 44113

216-443-7950 Fax 216-443-6868

E-Mail: gfuerst@cuyahogacounty.us

 

DARKE COUNTY

Cindy Pike — 937-547-7336

Second Floor, Courthouse, 504 South Broadway

Greenville, OH 45331

937-547-7335 Fax 419-782-2734

E-mail: cpike@co.darke.oh.us

 

DEFIANCE COUNTY

Jean Ziegler

221 Clinton Street

Defiance, OH 43512

419-782-1936 Fax 419-782-2734

E-Mail: clerk@defiance-county.com

 

DELAWARE COUNTY —Web site: www.delawarecountyclerk.org

Jan Antonoplos — 740-833-2525

91 N. Sandusky Street

1st Floor

Delaware, OH 43015

740-833-2500 Fax 740-833-2499

E-mail: jana@co.delaware.oh.us

 

ERIE COUNTY — Web: www.erie-county-ohio.net

Barbara J. Johnson — 419-627-7708 Civil, Foreclosures-Fax: 419-627-7709

323 Columbus Avenue

Sandusky, OH 44870

419-627-7705 Court of Appeals, Criminal-Fax 419-624-6873

Clerk/Bookkeeping-Fax: 419-624-6435

E-Mail: bjohnson@erie-county-ohio.net

 

FAIRFIELD COUNTY — Web: www.fairfieldcountyclerk.com

Deborah Smalley — 740-687-7113

224 East Main Street

P. O. Box 370

Lancaster, OH 43130

740-687-7030 Fax 740-687-0158

E-mail: dsmalley@co.fairfield.oh.us

 

FAYETTE COUNTY

Larry L. Long E-mail: llong@fayette-co-oh.com

110 East Court Street

Washington C. H., OH 43160

740-335-6371 Fax 740-333-3522

 

FRANKLIN COUNTY — Web: www.franklincountyclerk.com

John O’Grady— 614-462-3600 Fax 614-462-4325

E-mail: jeogrady@franklincountyohio.gov

Administration – 373 S. High Street, 23rd Floor, Columbus, OH 43215

 

FULTON COUNTY

Mary Gype — 419-337-9231

210 South Fulton St., Courthouse, Room 102

Wauseon, OH 43567

419-337-9231 Fax 419-337-9199

E-Mail: mgype@fultoncountyoh.com

 

GALLIA COUNTY—Web site: www.gallianet.net

Noreen M. Saunders — 740-446-3892

18 Locust Street, Room 1290

Gallipolis, OH 45631

740-446-4612 Ext. 221 Fax 740-441-2932

E-Mail: clerkofcourts@gallianet.net

 

 

GEAUGA COUNTY— Web: www.co.geauga.oh.us

Denise M. Kaminski —440-279-1960

100 Short Court, Ste. 300

Chardon, OH 44024

440-279-1960 Fax 440-286-2127

GREENE COUNTY— Web: www.co.greene.oh.us

Terri A. Mazur — 937-562-5295

45 North Detroit Street

Xenia, OH 45385

937-562-5290 Fax 937-562-5309

E-mail: tmazur@co.greene.oh.us

 

GUERNSEY COUNTY— Web: www.guernseycountyclerk.org

Teresa A. Dankovic — 740-432-9232

801 Wheeling Ave. D-200

Cambridge, OH 43725

740-432-9230 Fax 740-432-7807

E-Mail: tdankovic@guernseycounty.org

 

HAMILTON COUNTY— Web: www.courtclerk.org

Gregory P. Hartmann

1000 Main Street, Room 375, Cincinnati, OH 45202-1206

513-946-5656 Fax 513-946-5660

E-Mail: ghartman@cms.hamilton-co.org

 

HANCOCK COUNTY— Web: www.co.hancock.oh.us

Cathy Prosser Wilcox —

419-424-7039

300 S. Main Street, Findlay, OH 45840

419-424-7037 Fax 419-424-7801

E-Mail: cawilcox@co.hancock.oh.us

 

HARDIN COUNTY—Web site: www.hardincourts.com

Lori J. Stevenson — 419-674-2282

One Public Square, Suite 310

Kenton, OH 43326

419-674-2278 Fax 419-674-2273

E-Mail: loris@hardincourts.com

 

HARRISON COUNTY

Barbara J. Yoho — 740-942-8541 E-mail: hccc@eohio.net

Harrison County Courthouse

100 West Market Street

Cadiz, OH 43907

740-942-8863 Fax 740-942-4693

 

HENRY COUNTY

Judy Sonnenberg —

419-592-5922

660 N. Perry St., Suite 302

Napoleon, OH 43545

419-592-5886 Fax 419-592-5888

E-Mail: judy.sonnenberg@henrycountyohio.com

 

HIGHLAND COUNTY

Paulette Donley—

937-393-9957

P. O. Box 821, 105 North High Street, Hillsboro, OH 45133

937-393-9957 Fax 937-393-9878

TITLE – 1575 N. High St., P.O. Box 821, Hillsboro, OH 45133

937-393-9958 Toll Free 1-888-892-0488 Fax 937-393-2202

 

HOCKING COUNTY

Narcie Stahr — 740-385-2616

1 Main Street, P. O. Box 108, Logan, OH 43138

740-385-2616 Fax 740-385-1822

E-Mail: nstahr@co.hocking.oh.us

TITLE – Same as above

740-385-2675 Fax 740-385-1822

 

HOLMES COUNTY

Dorcas L. Miller — 330-674-7333

1 East Jackson St., Ste. 306, Courthouse

Millersburg, OH 44654-1329

330-674-1876 Fax 330-674-0289

E-mail: dlmillerclk@co.holmes.oh.us

 

HURON COUNTY — Web: www.huroncountyclerk.com

Susan S. Hazel

2 East Main Street, Courthouse, Norwalk, OH 44857-1534

419-668-5113 Fax 419-663-4048

E-Mail: susan@huroncountyclerk.com

 

JACKSON COUNTY

Seth I. Michael — 740-286-2006; sethimichael@jcclerk.com

226 East Main Street

Jackson, OH 45640

740-286-2006 Fax 740-286-5186

 

JEFFERSON COUNTY

John A. Corrigan

301 Market Street

Steubenville, OH 43952

740-283-8583

TITLE – Same as above — 740-283-8509 Fax 740-283-8597

 

KNOX COUNTY — Web: www.coc.co.knox.oh.us

Mary Jo Hawkins — 740-393-6785

117 East High Street, Suite 201

Mount Vernon, OH 43050

740-393-6788 Fax 740-392-3533

E-Mail: clerkofcourts@co.knox.oh.us

 

LAKE COUNTY — Web: www.lakecountyohio.gov

Lynne L. Mazeika

25 N. Park Place, P. O. Box 490

Painesville, OH 44077-0490

440-350-2657 Fax 440-350-2958

E-Mail: lmazeika@lakecountyohio.gov

 

LAWRENCE COUNTY — Web: www.lawrencecountyclkofcrt.org

Les Boggs — 740-533-4352

P. O. Box 208

Ironton, OH 45638

740-533-4355 Fax 740-533-4383

E-Mail: lawclerk@cloh.com

 

 

LICKING COUNTY

Gary R. Walters

Civil & Criminal -Courthouse Square, P.O. Box 4370

Newark, OH 43058-4370

740-670-5799 Fax 740-670-5886

DOMESTIC – 75 East Main Street, P.O. Box 4370

Newark, OH 43058-4370

740-670-5390 Fax: 740-670-5398

 

 

LOGAN COUNTY— Web Site: www.co.logan.oh.us

Dottie Tuttle — 937-599-7258

CIVIL & COURT OF APPEALS-

101 S. Main Street, Room 12, Bellefontaine, OH 43311-2097

937-599-7275 Fax 937-599-7281

 

LORAIN COUNTY —

Web Site: www.loraincounty.com/clerk

Ron Nabakowski— 440-329-5624 or 440-329-5542 Fax 440-328-2163

Lorain County Justice Center

225 Court St., P. O. Box 749, Elyria, OH 44036

Civil 440-329-5536 Fax 440-328-2416

Criminal 440-329-5538 Fax 440-329-5404

Domestic 440-329-5277 Fax 440-329-5506

Records 440-329-5511 Fax 440-329-5400

E-Mail: rnabakowski@lorcnty.com

 

LUCAS COUNTY

Bernie Quilter — 419-213-4405 Fax 419-213-4115

E-Mail: bquilter@co.lucas.oh.us

700 Adams Street, 3rd Floor

Toledo, OH 43624-1678

Main 419-213-4405 Fax 419-245-4115

Civil 419-213-4490

Criminal 419-213-4480 Atty Fax 419-213-4297 & 419-213-4487

 

MADISON COUNTY

Marie Parks

1 North Main Street, P. O. Box 557, London, OH 43140

740-845-1683 Fax 740-845-1778

TITLE – 289 Lafayette St., Ste J, P.O. Box 227, London, OH 43140

740-852-9121 Fax 740-852-6144

 

MAHONING COUNTY

Anthony Vivo — 330-740-2119

120 Market Street – Courthouse, Youngstown, OH 44503

330-740-2104 Fax 330-740-2105

TITLE – 2801 Market Street, Youngstown, OH 44507

330-740-2111 Fax 330-782-6295

TITLE BRANCH – Sebring Branch Office, 605 East Ohio, Sebring, OH 44672

330-938-9873 Fax 330-938-6518

 

 

MARION COUNTY

Julie M. Kagel — 740-223-4271 740-223-4071

GENERAL/CRIMINAL DIVISION – Marion County Courthouse

100 North Main Street, Marion, OH 43301-1823

740-223-4270 Fax 740-223-4279

E-Mail: courtclerk@marion.net

 

MEDlNA COUNTY

Kathy Fortney — 330-725-9723

93 Public Square, Medina, OH 44256

330-725-9721 Fax 330-764-8454

Email: kfortney@medinaco.org

 

MEIGS COUNTY

Marlene Harrison— 740-992-5290

100 Second Street, P. O. Box 151, Room 303, Pomeroy, OH 45822-0028

740-992-5290/6590 Fax 740-992-4429

E-Mail: marleneatmeigs@suddenlinkmail.com

 

MERCER COUNTY — Web Site: www.mercercountyohio.org/clerk

James J. Highley

Legal Division Address:

101 N. Main Street, P. O. Box 28, Celina, OH 45822-0028

419-586-6461 Fax 419-586-5826

E-Mail: jim.highley@mercercountyohio.org

 

MIAMI COUNTY

Jan A. Mottinger — 937-440-6012

3rd Floor, Safety Building

201 West Main Street

Troy, OH 45373

937-440-6010/6014/6015 Fax 937-440-6011

E-Mail: jmottinger@co.miami.oh.us

 

 

MONROE COUNTY

Beth Ann Rose — 740-472-0761

101 North Main St., Rm. 26, Woodsfield, OH 43793

740-472-0761 Fax 740-472-2549

E-Mail: monroecountyclerkofcourts@yahoo.com

MONTGOMERY COUNTY—Web Site: www.clerk.co.montgomery.oh.us

Gregory A. Brush — 937-225-6118

41 N. Perry Street, Room 104

Dayton, OH 45422-2150

937-225-4512 Fax 937-496-7220

E-Mail: clerk@mcohio.org

 

MORGAN COUNTY

Mary Gessel — 740-962-1386

19 East Main Street, Courthouse, McConnelsville, OH 43756

740-962-4752 Fax 740-962-4522

E-Mail: mary.gessel@morgancounty-oh.gov

 

MORROW COUNTY

Geraldine G. Park — E-Mail: gpark@rrohio.com

48 East High Street, Courthouse, Mt. Gilead, OH 43338

419-947-2085 Fax 419-947-5421

TITLE – 80 North Walnut St., Unit D, Mt. Gilead, OH 43338

 

MUSKINGUM COUNTY

Todd A. Bickle

LEGAL (CIVIL/CRIMINAL)

401 Main Street

Zanesville, OH 43701-3519

740-455-7104 Fax 740-455-7177

E-Mail: tabickle@muskingumcounty.org

 

NOBLE COUNTY

Karen S. Starr — 740-732-5604

350 Courthouse

Caldwell, OH 43724

740-732-4408 Fax 740-732-0100

TITLE – Same as above

740-732-4408 Fax 740-732-0100

E-mail: clerkofcourtsnoble@yahoo.com

 

OTTAWA COUNTY — Web: www.ottawacocpcourt.com

Jennifer Wilkins — 419-734-6756

315 Madison St., Room 304

Port Clinton, OH 43452

419-734-6755 Fax 419-734-6875

E-Mail: legal@co.ottawa.oh.us

 

PAULDING COUNTY

Ann E. Waldman — 419-399-8210

115 North Williams Street, Room 104, Paulding, OH 45879

Fax 419-399-8248

E-Mail: clerk@pauldingcountyoh.com

 

PERRY COUNTY

Timothy J. Wollenberg

105 N. Main Street, P. O. Box 67, New Lexington, OH 43764

Legal Dept. contact – Patty Gray

740-342-1022 Fax 740-342-5527

TITLE – 600 W. Broadway, New Lexington, OH 43764

Title Dept. contact – Cathy Saunders

740-342-5515 Fax 740-342-5515

 

PICKAWAY COUNTY

James W. Dean — E-Mail: pickawayclerk@frognet.net

207 S. Court Street, P. O. Box 280, Circleville, OH 43113

740-474-5231 Fax 740-477-3976

Web: www.pickawaycountycpcourt.org

 

PIKE COUNTY

John E. Williams

LEGAL

100 East Second Street, 2nd Floor, Waverly, OH 45690

740-947-2715 Fax 740-947-1729

TITLE – 230 Waverly Plaza, Suite 1300, Waverly, OH 45690

740-941-4901 Fax 740-947-5065

E-mail: jwilliams@pike-co.org

 

 

PORTAGE COUNTY

Linda K. Fankhauser

203 West Main Street, P. O. Box 1035, Ravenna, OH 44266-1035

330-297-3644 Fax 330-297-4554

 

PREBLE COUNTY— Web: www.preblecountyohio.net

Christopher B. Washington — 937-456-8160

101 East Main Street, Courthouse, 3rd Floor, Eaton, OH 45320

937-456-8160 Fax 937-456-9548

E-Mail: cwashington@preblecountyohio.net

 

PUTNAM COUNTY

Teresa J. Lammers

245 East Main Street, Suite 301

Ottawa, OH 45875-1956

419-523-3110 Fax 419-523-5284

E-mail: tlammers@nwbright.net

 

RICHLAND COUNTY

Linda Frary — 419-774-5549

50 Park Avenue, P. O. Box 127

Mansfield, OH 44902-0127

Domestic 419-774-5544 Fax 419-774-5547

Civil/Criminal 419-774-5655

TITLE – 77 N. Mulberry Street

P. O. Box 127

Mansfield, OH 44902-0127

419-774-5510 Fax 419-774-5592

 

ROSS COUNTY— Web: www.co.ross.oh.us

Ty Hinton— 740-702-3020

2 North Paint Street, Suite B

Chillicothe, OH 45601

740-702-3010 Fax 740-702-3018

E-mail: rcclerk@bright.net

 

SANDUSKY COUNTY — Web: www.sandusky-county.org

Warren P. Brown — 419-334-6151

100 North Park Avenue, Suite 320

Fremont, OH 43420

419-334-6161 Fax 419-334-6164

 

SCIOTO COUNTY — Web: www.sciotocountycpcourt.org

Mildred E. Thompson — 740-355-8210

602 Seventh Street, Portsmouth, OH 45662

740-355-8218/8226 Fax 740-354-2057

 

 

SENECA COUNTY

Mary K. Ward —

419-448-5712

117 E. Market St., Ste 4101

Tiffin, OH 44883

419-447-0671 Fax 419-443-7919

E-Mail: mward@acctiffin.com

TITLE – 117 E. Market St., Ste 4102

Tiffin, OH 44883

419-447-3433 Fax 419-443-7918

Website: www.senecaco.org

 

SHELBY COUNTY — Web: www.co.shelby.oh.us/commonpleas

Michele K. Mumford — 937-

498-7225

100 E. Court Street

Courthouse, 3rd Floor, P. O. Box 809

Sidney, OH 45365

E-mail: mmumford@shelbycountyclerkofcourts.com

 

STARK COUNTY — Web: www.starkclerk.org

Nancy S. Reinbold — 330-451-7622

P. O. Box 21160

Canton, OH 44701-1160

Civil: 330-451-7795 Criminal: 330-451-7929 Fax 330-451-7066

E-mail: nsreinbold@co.stark.oh.us

 

SUMMIT COUNTY — Web: www.cpclerk.co.summit.oh.us

Daniel M. Horrigan — 330-643-2211 Email: dhorrigan@summitoh.net

205 South High Street, First Floor, Akron, OH 44308

Civil 330-643-2217 Domestic 330-643-2201

Criminal 330-643-2282 Ct. Appeals 330-643-2207

Fax 330-643-2213

 

TRUMBULL COUNTY — Web: www.clerk.co.trumbull.oh.us

Karen Infante Allen — 330-675-2561 E-mail: clallen@co.trumbull.oh.us

161 High Street NW, Warren, OH 44481-1023

330-675-2557/2558 Fax 330-675-2563

 

TUSCARAWAS COUNTY — Web: www.co.tuscarawas.oh.us/

Rockne W. Clarke — 330-365-3260 clerkofcourts/

125 East High Avenue, Room 230

P. O. Box 628

New Philadelphia, OH 44663-0628

330-365-3243 Fax 330-343-4682

Email: clarke@co.tuscarawas.oh.us

 

UNION COUNTY — Web: www.co.union.oh.us

Paula Pyers Warner — 937-645-3143

215 West Fifth Street

Marysville, OH 43040

937-645-3006 Fax 937-645-3162

E-Mail: pwarner@co.union.oh.us

 

VAN WERT COUNTY

Carol Speelman

P. O. Box 366, 121 E. Main Street, 3rd Fl., Van Wert, OH 45891

419-238-1022 Fax 419-238-4760

 

VINTON COUNTY

Lisa Gilliland — 740-596-3001

100 East Main St., Courthouse

McArthur, OH 45651

740-596-3001 Fax 740-596-9611

E-Mail: clerkofcourts@co.vinton.oh.us

 

WARREN COUNTY — Web: www.co.warren.oh.us/clerkofcourt

James L. Spaeth — 513-695-1869

500 Justice Drive

P. O. Box 238

Lebanon, OH 45036

513-695-1120 Fax 513-695-2965

E-Mail: James.Spaeth@co.warren.oh.us

 

WASHINGTON COUNTY

Judy R. Van Dyk — 740-373-6623 Ext. 280

205 Putnam Street

Marietta, OH 45750

740-373-6623 Fax 740-374-3758

E-mail: jvandyk@wcgov.org

 

WAYNE COUNTY

Tim Neal— 330-287-5589 Cell 330-464-8933

107 West Liberty Street, P. O. Box 507

Wooster, OH 44691

330-287-5589 Fax 330-287-5416

E-Mail: tneal@waynecountycourthouse.com

 

WILLIAMS COUNTY

Kimberly L. Herman

Williams County Clerk of Courts

1 Courthouse Square

Bryan, OH 43506

419-636-1551 Fax 419-636-7877

Hours Legal Office: 8:30 – 4:30 M-F

 

WOOD COUNTY

Rebecca E. Bhaer — 419-354-9281 E-mail: bbhaer@co.wood.oh.us

One Courthouse Square

Bowling Green, OH 43402

419-354-9280 Fax 419-354-9241

Office E-Mail: clerkofcourts@co.wood.oh.us

 

WYANDOT COUNTY — Web: www.co.wyandot.oh.us

Ann K. Dunbar — 419-294-6442

109 S. Sandusky Avenue, Room 3l

Upper Sandusky, OH 43351-1493

419-294-1432 Fax 419-294-6414

Email: akdunbar@co.wyandot.oh.us

Call Us
(305) 477-8001