FianzasAny Jail, Any Time, Any Place

North Dakota Clerk Of Courts

Northeast Central Judicial District

County Seat: Grand Forks , ND 58206-5939

Clerk of District Court

Grand Forks County Courthouse

P.O. Box 5939

Grand Forks, ND 58206-5939

RAbsey@ndcourts.gov 701-787-2715Civil

701-787-2716Civil Fax

701-787-2700Criminal

701-787-2701Criminal Fax

 

Southwest Judicial District

County Seat: Medora , ND 58645

Clerk of District Court

Billings County Courthouse

P.O. Box 138

Medora , ND 58645 701-623-4492

Fax 701-623-4896

dadams@state.nd.us

 

Annetta Anderson

Southwest Judicial District

County Seat: Bowman , ND 58623Clerk of District Court

Bowman County Courthouse

104 1st St. NW, Suite #3

Bowman , ND 58623 701-523-3450

Fax 701-523-5444

AAnderson@ndcourts.gov

 

 

Wanda Auka

Southeast Judicial District

County Seat: Valley City , ND 58072-0774Clerk of District Court

Barnes County Courthouse

230 4th St. NW

Valley City , ND 58072-0774 701-845-8512 Fax 701-845-1341

WAuka@ndcourts.gov

 

 

Cathy Bailey

South Central Judicial District

County Seat: Washburn , ND 58577-0139

Clerk of District Court

McLean County Courthouse

712 5th Ave.

P.O. Box 1108

Washburn , ND 58577-0139 701-462-8541

Fax 701-462-8212

CBailey@ndcourts.gov

 

 

 

Tamara Becker

Southeast Judicial District

County Seat: Carrington , ND 58421Clerk of District Court

Foster County Courthouse

P.O. Box 257

Carrington , ND 58421 701-652-1001

Fax 701-652-2173

tbecker@nd.gov

 

 

 

38Clerk@ndcourts.gov

Jerene A. Bender

Northeast Judicial District

County Seat: Mohall , ND 58761

Clerk of District Court

Renville County Courthouse

P.O. Box 68

Mohall , ND 58761

701-756-6398

Fax 701-756-6398

 

 

Karin Boom

Southeast Judicial District

County Seat: Lamoure , ND 58458

Clerk of District Court

LaMoure County Courthouse

P.O. Box 128

LaMoure , ND 58458 701-883-5301 Dept. 4

Fax 701-883-4240

karin.boom@co.lamoure.nd.us

 

Paulette Bowersox

East Central Judicial District

County Seat: Hillsboro , ND 58045

Clerk of District Court

Traill County Courthouse

P.O. Box 805

Hillsboro , ND 58045 701-636-4454

Fax 701-636-5124

pbowerso@state.nd.us

 

Kay N. Braget

Northeast Judicial District

County Seat: Cavalier , ND 58220-4100

Clerk of District Court

Pembina County Courthouse

301 Dakota St. W. #6

Cavalier, ND 58220-4100 701-265-4373

Fax 701-265-4876

KBraget@ndcourts.gov

 

Ginger Dangerud

Southwest Judicial District

County Seat: Hettinger , ND 58639-0469

Clerk of District Court

Adams County Courthouse

P.O. Box 469

Hettinger , ND 58639-0469 701-567-2460

Fax 701-567-2910

gdangeru@state.nd.us

 

Susan Davidson

Southwest Judicial District

County Seat: Beach , ND 58621-0009

Clerk of District Court

Golden Valley County Courthouse

P.O. Box 9

Beach , ND 58621-0009 701-872-3713

Fax 701-872-4383

sdavidso@state.nd.us

 

Beverly Demers

Northeast Judicial District

County Seat: Grafton , ND 58237-1542

Clerk of District Court

Walsh County Courthouse

600 Cooper Ave.

Grafton , ND 58237-1542 701-352-0350

Fax 701-352-4466

BDemers@ndcourts.gov

 

Joyce Dockter

South Central Judicial District

County Seat: McClusky , ND 58463-0668

Clerk of District Court

Sheridan County Courthouse

P.O. Box 409

McClusky , ND 58463-0409 701-363-2207

Fax 701-363-2953

jodockte@state.nd.us

 

Carol Fey

South Central Judicial District

County Seat: Ashley , ND 58413-0179

Clerk of District Court

McIntosh County Courthouse

P.O. Box 179

Ashley , ND 58413-0179 701-288-3450

Fax 701-288-3671

26Clerk@ndcourts.gov

 

Jody FixenNorthwest Judicial District

County Seat: Williston , ND 58802-2047

Clerk of District Court

Williams County Courthouse

205 E. Broadway

P.O. Box 2047

Williston , ND 58802-2047 701-774-4375

Fax 701-774-4379

 

E-mail: JFixen@ndcourts.gov

Sylvia Gion

Southwest Judicial District

County Seat: Mott , ND 58646-0668

Clerk of District Court

Hettinger County Courthouse

336 Pacific Ave.

P.O. Box 157

Mott , ND 58646-0668 701-824-2645

Fax 701-824-2717

sgion@state.nd.us

 

Penny Hagen

Northwest Judicial District

County Seat: Crosby , ND 58730

Clerk of District Court

Divide County Courthouse

P.O. Box 68

Crosby , ND 58730 701-965-6831

Fax 701-965-6943

12Clerk@ndcourts.gov

 

Barb Hill

Southeast Judicial District

County Seat: Jamestown , ND 58401-4210

Clerk of District Court

Stutsman County Courthouse

511 2nd Ave. SE

Jamestown , ND 58401-4210 701-252-9042

Fax 701-251-6319

BHill@ndcourts.gov

 

Patty Hilbert

Southeast Judicial District

County Seat: New Rockford , ND 58356

Clerk of District Court

Eddy County Courthouse

524 Central Ave.

New Rockford , ND 58356 701-947-2813

Fax 701-947-2067

PHilbert@ndcourts.gov

 

Gina Hillestad

Southeast Judicial District

County Seat: Forman , ND 58032-0176

Clerk of District Court

Sargent County Courthouse

355 Main Street South, Suite 2

Forman , ND 58032-4149 701-724-6241

Fax 701-724-6244

GHillest@nd.gov

 

Susan Hoffer

Northwest Judicial District

County Seat: Minot , ND 58701

Clerk of District Court

Ward County Courthouse

315 SE 3rd St.

P.O. Box 5005

Minot ND 58702-5005 701-857-6600

Fax 701-857-6623

 

E-mail: Ward County Clerk of Court Office

 

Jolene D. Hoffer

tNortheast Judicial District

County Seat: Cando , ND 58324-0517

Clerk of District Court

Towner County Courthouse

P.O. Box 517

Cando , ND 58324-0517 701-968-4345

Fax 701-968-4344

jhoffert@state.nd.us

 

Anita Ibach

South Central Judicial District

County Seat: Linton , ND 58552-0905

Clerk of District Court

Emmons County Courthouse

P.O. Box 905

Linton , ND 58552-0905 701-254-4812

Fax 701-254-4012

aibach@state.nd.us

 

 

Lisa Jacobsen

East Central Judicial District

County Seat: Finley , ND 58230-0296

Clerk of District Court

Steele County Courthouse

P.O. Box 296

Finley , ND 58230-0296 701-524-2152

Fax 701-524-1325

ljacobsen@state.nd.us

 

Lana Johnson

Northeast Judicial District

County Seat: Minnewaukan , ND 58351-0213

Clerk of District Court

Benson County Courthouse

P.O. Box 213

Minnewaukan , ND 58351-0213 701-473-5345

Fax 701-473-5571

lkjohnso@state.nd.us

 

Wanda J. Knutson

South Central Judicial District

County Seat: Stanton , ND 58571

Clerk of District Court

Mercer County Courthouse

P.O. Box 39

Stanton , ND 58571 701-745-3262

Fax 701-745-3710

WKnutson@ndcourts.gov

 

Kari Landsem

Northeast Judicial District

County Seat: Devils Lake , ND 58301

Clerk of District Court

Ramsey County Courthouse

524 4th Ave N.E. , Unit 4

Devils Lake , ND 58301-2490 (701) 662-1309

Fax (701) 662-1303

36Clerk@ndcourts.gov

 

Rhonda Langehaug

Northeast Judicial District

County Seat: Bottineau , ND 58318

Clerk of District Court

Bottineau County Courthouse

314 W. 5th St., Suite 12

Bottineau , ND 58318 701-228-3983

Fax 701-228-2336

RLangehaug@ndcourts.gov

 

Christy Larsen

Southwest Judicial District

County Seat: Manning , ND 58642-0136

Clerk of District Court

Dunn County Courthouse

P.O. Box 136

Manning , ND 58642-0136 701-573-4447

Fax 701-573-4444

chlarsen@nd.gov

 

Valorie Lukes

Southeast Judicial District

County Seat: Lisbon , ND 58054-0626

Clerk of District Court

Ransom County Courthouse

P.O. Box 626

Lisbon , ND 58054-0626 701-683-5823

Fax 701-683-5827

vlukes@state.nd.us

 

Carla Marks

Northeast Judicial District

County Seat: Rugby , ND 58368-1830

Clerk of District Court

Pierce County Courthouse

240 2nd St. SE

Rugby , ND 58368-1830 701-776-6161

Fax 701-776-5707

CMarks@ndcourts.gov

 

Susan Mickelson

Northeast Judicial District

County Seat: Rolla , ND 58367

Clerk of District Court

Rolette County Courthouse

P.O. Box 460

Rolla , ND 58367 701-477-3816

Fax 701-477-8594

SMickelson@ndcourts.gov

 

Lorraine Myers

Northeast Judicial District

County Seat: Towner, ND 58788-0117

Clerk of District Court

McHenry County Courthouse

407 Main St. S , Rm 203

Towner, ND 58788 701-537-5729

Fax 701-537-5969

lmyers@state.nd.us

 

Debra Nichols

Northwest Judicial District

County Seat: Stanley , ND 58784-0340

Clerk of District Court

Mountrail County Courthouse

P.O. Box 69

Stanley , ND 58784-0340 701-628-2915

Fax 701-628-3975

 

 

E-mail: DNichols@ndcourts.gov

Kathryn Ouren

East Central Judicial District

County Seat: Fargo , ND 58108-2806

Clerk of District Court

Cass County Courthouse

211 S. 9th St.

P.O. Box 2806

Fargo , ND 58108-2806 701-451-6900

Fax 701-451-6939

KOuren@ndcourts.gov

 

Lanae Roos

Northwest Judicial District

County Seat: Watford City , ND 58854

Clerk of District Court

McKenzie County Courthouse

P.O. Box 524

Watford City , ND 58854 701-444-3452

Fax 701-444-3916

 

 

E-mail: LRoos@state.nd.us

Lois Scharnhorst

South Central Judicial District

County Seat: Mandan , ND 58554-0186

Clerk of District Court

Morton County Courthouse

210 2nd Ave. NW

Mandan , ND 58554-0186 701-667-3358

Fax 701-667-3474

 

Marguerite Schatz

Southwest Judicial District

County Seat: Amidon , ND 58620

Clerk of District Court

Slope County Courthouse

P.O. Box JJ

Amidon , ND 58620 701-879-6275

Fax 701-879-6278

 

 

E-mail: 44Clerk@ndcourts.gov

Andi Schimke

Southeast Judicial District

County Seat: Ellendale , ND 58436-0336

Clerk of District Court

Dickey County Courthouse

P.O. Box 336

Ellendale , ND 58436-0336 701-349-3249 ext. 4

Fax 701-349-3560

ASchimke@ndcourts.gov

 

 

Cindy Schmitz

Southeast Judicial District

County Seat: Wahpeton , ND 58075

Clerk of District Court

Richland County Courthouse

418 2nd Ave. N.

Wahpeton , ND 58075 701-671-1524

Fax: 701-671-4444

CSchmitz@ndcourts.gov

 

Dennis Schulz

South Central Judicial District

County Seat: Napoleon , ND 58561

Clerk of District Court

Logan County Courthouse

P.O. Box 6

Napoleon , ND 58561 701-754-2751

Fax 701-754-2270

dschulz@state.nd.us

 

Anita Schwartz

Northeast Judicial District

County Seat: Langdon , ND 58249

Clerk of District Court

Cavalier County Courthouse

901 3rd St.

Langdon , ND 58249 701-256-2124

Fax 701-256-3468

10Clerk@ndcourts.gov

 

Julianne Sellie

Southeast Judicial District

County Seat: Fessenden , ND 58438

Clerk of District Court

Wells County Courthouse

P.O. Box 155

Fessenden , ND 58438 701-547-3122

Fax 701-547-3719

52Clerk@ndcourts.gov

 

Debra Simenson

South Central Judicial District

County Seat: Bismarck , ND 58502-1055

Clerk of District Court

Burleigh County Courthouse

514 East Thayer Ave

P.O. Box 1055

Bismarck , ND 58502-1055 701-222-6690

Fax 701-222-6689

DSimenson@ndcourts.gov

 

Linda Splichal

Southwest Judicial District

County Seat: Dickinson , ND 58601

Clerk of District Court

Stark County Courthouse

51 3rd St. E., Suite 106

Dickinson , ND 58601 701-227-3184

Fax 701-227-3185

45Clerk@ndcourts.gov

 

Janice Steffen

Southeast Judicial District

County Seat: Cooperstown , ND 58425-0326

Clerk of District Court

Griggs County Courthouse

P.O. Box 326

Cooperstown , ND 58425-0326 701-797-2772

Fax 701-797-3587

Janice.Steffen@griggsnd.com

 

Barbara Steinke

South Central Judicial District

County Seat: Steele , ND 58482

Clerk of District Court

Kidder County Courthouse

P.O. Box 66

Steele , ND 58482 701-475-2632, Ext. 24

Fax 701-475-2202

22Clerk@ndcourts.gov

 

Joyce Stern

South Central Judicial District

County Seat: Carson , ND 58529-0258

Clerk of District Court

Grant County Courthouse

P.O. Box 258

Carson , ND 58529-0258 701-622-3615

Fax 701-622-3717

jstern@state.nd.us

 

Ruth Stevens

Northeast Central Judicial District

County Seat: Lakota , ND 58344

Clerk of District Court

Nelson County Courthouse

210 B Ave W Ste 203

Lakota , ND 58344-7410701-247-2462

Fax 701-247-2412

rstevens@state.nd.us

 

Bonnie Wagner

Northwest Judicial District

County Seat: Bowbells , ND 58721-0219

Clerk of District Court

Burke County Courthouse

P.O. Box 219

Bowbells , ND 58721-0219 701-377-2718

Fax 701-377-2020

 

E-mail: blwagner@nd.gov

 

Sandi Waliser

South Central Judicial District

County Seat: Fort Yates , ND 58538

Clerk of District Court

Sioux County Courthouse

P.O. Box L

Fort Yates , ND 58538 701-854-3853

Fax 701-854-3854

swaliser@state.nd.us

 

Kim Wilkens

South Central Judicial District

County Seat: Center , ND 58530-0125

Clerk of District Court

Oliver County Courthouse

P.O. Box 125

Center , ND 58530-0125 701-794-8777

Fax 701-794-3476

kwilkens@state.nd.us

Call Us
(305) 477-8001